Remove this ad

Zephfire

Next Generation Elder

Lead

Aug 24 09 3:07 AM

Tags : :

The twin's parents, paelentologists and archeologists by trade, currently on loan to the University of San Francisco and at a dig site in Utah. What secrets could they have? Could they be magic users too, or even Immortals?
Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad

#1 [url]

Aug 24 09 6:03 AM

Here is question I've been mulling over in the old noggin, If Richard and Sara are in fact immortal then they are the first I've heard of that have children. So far I haven't met any immortals that have had children. Historically it is rumored that Perry had a child who was the "nephew" their fortune was left to but there is not talk of them having children post immortal transformaion. Is that a side effect of being immortal? No procreation?

user posted image

Aether is the solitary tenant of the Universe, it gives form to matter, but matter also occupies and manipulates Aether. All Physical existence derives its geometry from Aether.
Aura color: BLACK..........Aura Scent: Russian Olive Tree..........Magical Specialty: Alchemy.......... Elemental Magic: Aether/Time

Quote    Reply   

Spacecadet

Next Generation Elder

#2 [url]

Aug 24 09 12:43 PM

QUOTE (mr_mears @ August 24, 2009 01:03 am)
Here is question I've been mulling over in the old noggin, If Richard and Sara are in fact immortal then they are the first I've heard of that have children. So far I haven't met any immortals that have had children. Historically it is rumored that Perry had a child who was the "nephew" their fortune was left to but there is not talk of them having children post immortal transformaion. Is that a side effect of being immortal? No procreation?